Skip to main content

Team

Ursula Pischel

Management, conception, exhibition development

ursula.pischel@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-53

Mandy Krenz

Administration

mandy.krenz@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-54

Susanne Schmidt

Exhibition organisation

susanne.schmidt@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-59

Ayse Atlik

Exhibition organisation

ayse.atlik@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-59

Brigitte Steiner

Fundraising, Head of Cooperations & Projects

brigitte.steiner@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-62

Carina vom Hagen

Head of Education

carina.vomhagen@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-61

Akane Katsuragawa

education and conception

akane.katsuragawa@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-60

Ines Weissbach

Press and public relations

ines.weissbach@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-56

Stephan Petzold

Registration

anmeldung@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de
Phone: +49. 30. 800 93 11-50

Team Labyrinth

For information and booking you can reach our team at:

Tel. 030. 800 93 11-50
Fax 030. 494 80 97
kontakt@labyrinth-kindermuseum.de

You can reach our ticket office and exhibition hall at

Tel. 030. 800 93 11-51